Dig it up!

New York




Fortune and Glory Metal Detectors
Scott Callegari,
295 Broadway
Bethpage, NY 11714
516-935-3511

The Bronx Explorer's Treasure Hunting Club
MR. Philip Ocasio,
1588 Williamsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10461
718-430-0068
PPhilohorn@aol.com
Http://hometown.aol.com/bountyhunter114/index.html

Brooklyn Treasure Hunter Club
Mr. Francis Mikulka,
8301 Ridge Blvd. Apt. 3F
Brooklyn, NY 11209
212-419-3725
fmikulka@aol.com

Niagara Frontier Relic Hunters Association
Gene Sroka,
12 The Avenue
Cheektowaga, NY 14225
716-893-3628
claybird@peoplepc.com
http://members.aol.com/nfrhaclub/nfrha.htm

E.A.R.T.H. Utica/Rome
Ralph Blencowe,
3238 Foster Corners Road
Durhamville, NY 13054
315 - 363 - 9668

http://www.geocities.com/tominrom/index.html

Southern Tier Metal Detector Club
BJ Coontz,
111 Robble Ave
Endicott, NY 13760
607-760-7766
bjcoontz@netscape.net

Putnam/Westchester Metal Detectorists
Ted Izzo,
55 Way Across Rd.
Mahopac, NY 10541
845 628 1025
prezmetal@suscom.net
http://www.greattreasure.com

Western NY Gold Prospecting Club
Charles Wilson,
5077 Creek Rd
Medina, NY 14103
716-798-6152
Wilson1545@aol.com

Northern Dutchess Internet Metal Detecting Club
Stan Buliszyn,
799 Slate Quarry Rd.
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
s.buliszyn@worldnet.att.net

Genesee Valley Treasure Seekers
John Howard, President, or Bonnie Montgomery, Secretary,
34 Bayberrry Lane
Rochester, NY 14616
Meets 1st Sat. of month except July and September
jwhoward@localnet.com or postmama@frontiernet.net
HTTP://gvts.org

Searchers Along the Mohawk
Lisle Sanborn,
Rome
Rome, NY
lsanborn@twcny.rr.com
www.geocities.com/tominrom/index.html

Empire State Metal Detectors Association
Peg Grippin, Secretary,
874 Schoharie Hill Rd.
Schoharie, NY 12157
grippim@cobleskill.edu
www.northeast-metaldetectors.com/club1

Electronic Archaeological Recovery Treasure Hunters of Central New York State (EARTH)
Lisle Sanborn,
Dunham Library
Whitesboro, NY
lsanborn@twcny.rr.com
HTTP://www.earthclubcny.com